No longer supporting Hibernate Generic DAO

Fellow developers,

As of Dec 2011, I am not currently supporting this project. I have been the sole owner of this project from the beginning, but I will no longer be following up on issues or making releases. At this point there is no one else to take over this responsibility, so it will not be happening. There are still some users who respond on the Google group. I apologize for the inconvenience.

If anyone would like to become a contributor and take charge of patches and releases, contact me and I can work with you on it. My contact info can be found here.

It is possible that I will return to the project at some time, but at this point it’s just not a technology stack that I am working with.

About David

IT Consultant at Vodori in Chicago. Do mostly web apps Java and CMS. I love frameworks that make it easy for developers to give their users powerful, streamlined, easy and fun GUIs to do what they need to do. I'm also on LinkedIn http://www.linkedin.com/pub/david-wolverton/9/518/884
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

