Version 1.2.0 Released with Hibernate 4

So I’m back supporting this project again, very part-time. I recently pushed a 1.2.0 version with the long-awaited upgrade to Hibernate 4 and JPA 2. This upgrade is basically the only change in this release besides some internal refactoring.

About David

IT Consultant at Vodori in Chicago. Do mostly web apps Java and CMS. I love frameworks that make it easy for developers to give their users powerful, streamlined, easy and fun GUIs to do what they need to do. I'm also on LinkedIn http://www.linkedin.com/pub/david-wolverton/9/518/884
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Version 1.2.0 Released with Hibernate 4

  1. Kumar says:

    Hi David,

    Thanks a lot for providing such a awesome project.

  2. zhangli says:

    Hi David,

    Thanks you very much for this perfect project!

  3. Chetan says:

    Hi David,
    Are you planning on upgrading this project for Hibernate 5.x?

    • David says:

      I’m afraid not. I’m no longer supporting this at all. I don’t happen to work much with Hibernate in my new job. Also, I think Spring Data now covers a lot of the goals I originally had with this.

Leave a Reply

